top of page

Wellies Required

Received a call from a man recently who said he needed a door opened, as there was no keys. He asked me if I had wellingtons, strange request I thought at first. He went onto say that the door was located below ground level and was flooded. I went to the location put on my wellies and in I went. The water level was only about an inch from the top of the wellies. Carefuly wading in, made my way to the door and opened it within a couple of mins. After opening and changing the lock, I waded back up to dry ground again. Measuring the water mark on my wellies it was 13", any more than this it would have been a snorkel and flippers job. Just goes to show a locksmiths ability to adapt to different siuations and requests. (By the way It's not my blke in the picture)

Who Are We

We are 24hr mobile locksmiths
based in Bromley Kent, serving
Bromley and surrounding areas.

Click Image above for website

Other Posts
More LLB on the web
Follow Me
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

We are 24hr mobile locksmiths based in Bromley Kent, serving Bromley and surrounding areas.

C

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page