top of page

Face Painting

A distressed lady called me recently to say her 2yr old son was locked in the house by himself. I got there within 10mins to find the her frantic with worry. She was about to go on the school run and had gone out to put her 5yr old twins in the car, went back to collect the 2yr old to find he had closed the door and found the white gloss paint she had been using the day before. He then deceided to paint himself and all around. He was rubbing it on his face, in his eyes and ears, while the lady was ging crazy through a side window trying to get him to stop. The stress upon the lady and myself at this time was unbelievable. I was under serious pressure to get the door open but of course it wasn't happening, all the elements seemed to be against me. The lock wouldn't pick The lock wouldn't slip No letter box She didn't want the lock or door drilled. Eventualy the only option left was to remove a reasonable size pane of glass to the side of the door which was a 1st for me and hope I never have to do it again. With the glass removed I reached inside to open the door to find the child had also locked the door on the inside. The lady was very relieved to be able to get to the child. I was very relieved she had calmed down. Unbelievable mission all in all. What's next ? who knows. Watch this space

Who Are We

We are 24hr mobile locksmiths
based in Bromley Kent, serving
Bromley and surrounding areas.

Click Image above for website

Other Posts
More LLB on the web
Follow Me
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

We are 24hr mobile locksmiths based in Bromley Kent, serving Bromley and surrounding areas.

C

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page